AFFILIATIONS

 

ASN Canada FIA is Canada’s national motorsports sanctioning body.

ASN Canada FIA

l’ASN Canada FIA est l’organisme de réglementation national du sport automobile au Canada. Il cautionne les compétitions régionales et nationales par l’entremise de ses organismes de réglementation, et veille à ce que les compétitions de sport automobile au Canada soient dûment administrées. Toyo Tires est le  commanditaire de l’édition 2016 du Canadian National Autoslalom  Championship 

The CASC-OR is the official motorsports sanctioning body in Ontario for autoslalom, solosprint and road racing competitions.

Association canadienne des pilotes de course de l’Ontario (CASC-OR)

Toyo Tires est un commanditaire officiel de la CASC-OR. La CASC-OR est l’organisme de réglementation officiel du sport motorisé pour les compétitions de SoloSprint, d’Autoslalom et de course sur route en Ontario.  Bon nombre de clubs automobiles et d’organisations de sport motorisé s’associent à la CASC-OR dans le but de promouvoir des compétitions sécuritaires, mais compétitives.

The Toyo Tire F1600 Championship Series is a competitive, economical, and very enjoyable series of races designed to challenge everyone

Formula 1600

La série de championnat Toyo Tire F1600 est une compétition relevée, économique et très agréable, conçue pour quiconque souhaite relever le défi, que vous soyez un conducteur en herbe ou un pilote chevronné, et bien sûr, les aspirants pilotes de tous âges sont les bienvenus. Les bolides de la série de championnat Toyo Tire F1600 roulent exclusivement sur des Proxes R888 de Toyo.

                                                                                                     www.siteformulatour1600.com

* Les logos ci-dessus appartiennent à nos partenaires et sont utilisés avec leur permission.

AFFILIATIONS

 

ASN Canada FIA is Canada’s national motorsports sanctioning body.

ASN Canada FIA

ASN Canada FIA is Canada’s national motorsports sanctioning body. They sanction national and regional competitions through their affiliate sanctioning organizations to ensure that motorsport competitions in Canada are properly regulated. Toyo Tires is the presenting sponsor of the 2016 Canadian National Autoslalom..

The CASC-OR is the official motorsports sanctioning body in Ontario for autoslalom, solosprint and road racing competitions.

Canadian Automobile Sports Car Club – Ontario Region

The CASC-OR is the official motorsports sanctioning body in Ontario for autoslalom, solosprint and road racing competitions.  Numerous car clubs and motorsports organizations are affiliated with the CASC-OR to promote safe yet competitive motorsports competitions.

The Toyo Tire F1600 Championship Series is a competitive, economical, and very enjoyable series of races designed to challenge everyone

Formula 1600

The Toyo Tire F1600 Championship Series is a competitive, economical, and very enjoyable series of races designed to challenge everyone from the budding professional to the seasoned master and of course welcoming rookies of all ages. The Toyo Tire F1600 Championship Series runs exclusively on the Toyo Proxes R888.

                                                                                                     www.formula1600.com/website/

* The logos listed above are the logos of our partners and are used with their permission.